Annual Excellence Awards 2020 winners

Our Annual Excellence Awards 2020 took place on the 15 October.

The 2020 Annual Excellence Awards winners

We are pleased to announce all of the below have won awards at this year's Annual Excellence Awards.

Newcomer/Apprentice of the year
Winner - Chloe Hesketh, Civica UK Limited

Manager of the year
Winner - Dianne Hoodless MSc ChFCIPP FHEA, Hyperion Services Limited

In-house payroll team of the year
Winner - Vertas Group Limited
Highly commended - Kingdom Housing Association Ltd

Project of the year
Winner - Legal and General, OCE payments work stream

Well-being and employee engagement award
Winner - University of Lincoln

My biggest influencer award
Winner - Maria Mason MCIPPdip, BDO UK
Highly commended - Nick Day ACIPP, James Gray Associates Ltd

Software product of the year
Winner - Zellis UK Limited, ResourceLink

International payroll service provider of the year
Winner - ADP
Highly commended - Activpayroll Ltd

Payroll service provider of the year
Cintra HR & Payroll Services LTD

We’d like to thank our award sponsors for supporting the event and for making it so enjoyable to watch.

A big congratulations to everyone who won were highly commended, or shortlisted and thanks to you all for keeping the UK paid.