Shortlist announced for CIPP's Annual Excellence Awards

29 August 2017

Following the judging which took place on Thursday 24 August 2017, we are pleased to announce the short-list for the CIPP’s excellence awards.

Short-listed individuals

  • Lisa Brew
  • Kate Shaw
  • Stacy Standen
  • Lindsey Froud
  • John Lee
  • Madeleine Duplock
  • Sharon Tayfield
  • Gemma Burrows
  • Susan Stevenson
  • Pam Jeffers
  • Susan Childerstone
  • Michele Whitehead
  • Breda O'Kelly
  • Yvette Lamidey
  • Arthur Elstone
  • Nadine Hill

Short-listed organisations

  • Activpayroll
  • Admiral Group
  • Armstrong Watson
  • Aston Shaw
  • Brightpay
  • Cintra HR & Payroll
  • Directline Group
  • Education Personnel Management
  • Expenses by Selenity
  • Immedis
  • Intelligo Software Ltd
  • J. C. Bamford Excavators Ltd
  • Liberata
  • MHR
  • Mitrefinch
  • Neeyamo
  • NES Global Talent
  • NGA Human Resources
  • NGA ResourceLink
  • RBS
  • Rotherham Doncaster and South Humber NHS Foundation Trust
  • Rowley's Chartered Accountants
  • SD Worx
  • Sherwood Forest Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • Sopra Steria, Shared Services Connected Ltd
  • The Dorset HealthCare NHS Foundation Trust
  • The National Assembly for Wales
  • The Payroll Site
  • Travelex and Workday
  • University of Lincoln
  • Workday

Book your place at the ceremony at Celtic Manor resort and take part in celebrating the successes of the payroll and pensions industry from the last 12 months.

Thank you to our awards sponsors
cintra logo.jpg capita Workforce management logo stacked 400px.jpg hays logo.jpg
i-realise logo.jpg 1C37F1BB-F650-4D97-8B59BE0E48F981C5 the peoples pension logo.jpg
portfolio payroll logo.jpg sd worx logo.jpg  


Take part in the conversation