Annual Excellence Awards

annual excellence awards 2022 web header - alt.jpg

The CIPPs Annual Excellence Awards are the longest-running, independent awards in the industry. They were established to recognise the important role that payroll and pensions play in the UK economy; especially when you consider the £249 billion* paid to the government through income tax and national insurance contributions. 

The 2022 awards are now open so make sure you nominate individuals, teams and organisations you think have shown excellence over the last 12 months.

The deadline for nominations is 31 July 2022 so don't delay. 

ACE22 Awards tile - submit nominations.jpg

Submit your nomination

Celebrate excellence in your organisation by submitting your nominations for the biggest payroll awards in the UK

ACE22 Awards tile - how to win.jpg

How to win an Excellence Award

To give yourself the best chance at winning an Annual Excellence Award, follow our tips and guidance.

ACE22 Awards tile - join the event.jpg

Join us at the event

Bookings for the Annual Conference include attendance at the Excellence Awards - book your place today

* based on income tax and national insurance contributions as shown on Labour market overview, UK - Office for National Statistics ( The data suggests this has fallen by £730,000.


Thank you to our awards sponsors

adp logo 2020 new.png Cintra HR and Payroll Logo_Oct2011 CloudPay_Tagline_Color_large.jpg Intelligo logo.png
i-realise_small.png onesource logo.jpeg the payroll centre logo_394px(w)_web.png March 2016 logo_wday (002) Large_trans web.png